18+ Responsible gaming Addiction help Gambling Therapy

Casino review Live data · 1 Nov 2026

WinWin review: a 2023 Curaçao casino with UPI and a long tool list

2023 Founding year · On our list since 8 May 2024 · Established casino

WinWin was founded in 2023 and states a Curaçao licence. Whether it accepts players from India is not in the facts we hold; it does list rupee accounts and a Hindi version of the site.

UPI, PhonePe and Google Pay are on the deposit list. Withdrawals go to cards, Skrill, Neteller or crypto. 59 studios are listed, among them Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Ezugi, Spribe and Hacksaw Gaming.

By Sofia Kuznetsov | Updated 27 Oct 2026

Short answer

Should you try WinWin?

WinWin suits players who want limits in the account. Deposit limits, cool-off, self-assessment and self-exclusion are listed. Offering online money games to players in India has been an offence since the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025, and offshore sites like this one can be blocked by the government.

Founded
2023 on our list since 8 May 2024
Licence
Curaçao stated by the casino
Studios
59 median for new casinos: 27
Blocked countries
230 in the casino's terms

New-brand check

WinWin against our six new-brand checks

Green means our data confirms it. Amber means you check it, or we have not yet; red means it is not in our data.

Live · our list

  1. Licence on the regulator's register

    A logo in the footer proves nothing. The licence number and company name must appear on the regulator's own register, with the same domain.

    Copy the licence number from the casino's footer and search it on the regulator's public register. Some regulators publish no searchable register; then ask support for the certificate.

    Stated: Curaçao · register check pending
  2. Full terms and conditions published

    The general terms, not only the bonus terms, set the rules for withdrawals, inactive accounts and account closure.

    Find the terms link in the footer before you register and check that the terms carry a date.

    Terms link on file
  3. Withdrawal terms in writing

    Weekly and monthly caps, pending times and the KYC trigger decide how fast a win reaches you.

    Read the payments section of the terms before the first deposit. Note the weekly cap and the documents asked for.

    7 methods on file
  4. Bonus terms you can read before claiming

    Wagering, max bet, game weighting and the cap on winnings decide what a welcome offer is worth.

    Open the bonus terms from the offer page. If they only appear after deposit, skip the offer.

    Wagering 35x stated
  5. A first small withdrawal

    The cheapest test of a new casino is a small cash-out early, before you build a balance.

    Withdraw a small win to the method you deposited with and note the time to payment.

    We'd measure
  6. Responsible gaming tools

    Deposit, loss and time limits plus self-exclusion should be in the account menu from day one.

    Set a deposit limit before you claim anything; if you cannot, treat it as a warning.

    Tools on file

Status from WinWin's details on our list, read 1 Nov 2026.

Similar casinos

Casinos with a similar game library

Casinos on our list that share most of the 59 studios WinWin lists, and its licence where they state the same one.

Live · our list

WinWin This casino 2023 · ₹30,000 + 150 Free Spins
48 studios in common · Curaçao 2018 · ₹1,15,000 + 150 Free Spins
27 studios in common · Curaçao 2018 · ₹1,35,000 + 150 Free Spins
33 studios in common · Curaçao 2014 · ₹1,30,000 + 150 Free Spins
33 studios in common · Curaçao 2020 · ₹3,00,000

Studio lists and licences as stated in each casino's review on our list, read 1 Nov 2026. Matching uses the full studio list, never ownership.

Welcome offer

What ₹30,000 + 150 Free Spins is worth

Live · offers

The listed offer is a headline figure. WinWin's wagering is not in the offer we list, so take it from the bonus terms before you claim.

What it means for you At 35x, a ₹30,000 bonus means ₹10,50,000 in bets before you can cash out. On a slot with 96% RTP that costs about ₹42,000 on average.

WinWin offer worksheet

Worksheet

Set the bonus part you would claim. The default is a first-deposit example, not the casino's terms.

To wager ₹10,50,000
Expected cost ₹42,000
Expected value -₹12,000

You must bet ₹10,50,000 before the bonus turns into cash. At 96.0% RTP that costs ₹42,000 on average, so the bonus is worth about -₹12,000.

Average over many players · terms vary by casino
Bonus claimed Wagering To wager Expected cost at 96% Value
₹30,000 0x ₹0 ₹0 ₹30,000
₹30,000 30x ₹9,00,000 ₹36,000 -₹6,000
₹30,000 40x ₹12,00,000 ₹48,000 -₹18,000

Worked examples at 96% RTP; example terms, not a casino's offer.

Since launch

What changed at WinWin since it joined our list

A changelog of facts we track per casino. No material change is on file for this casino yet; the dates below are from our list.

We'd measure

  1. Details last updated Studios, payments and offer on our list
  2. Joined our list Founded 2023 · Curaçao

For a new casino, change is the signal: a shrinking offer, a new licence or a dropped payment method in the first months tells you more than a launch press release.

Payments

21 deposit methods, 7 withdrawal methods

Live · our list

Deposit methods listed for WinWin: Neteller, eZ Cash, SEPA, UPI, Orange Money, MuchBetter, Visa, PaysafeCard, MasterCard, Nagad, mCash, Google Pay, Tele2, UPayCard, UzCard, Crypto, Rocket, Skrill, PhonePe, Bkash, Perfect Money.

Withdrawal methods: Neteller, Visa, Upay, MasterCard, Tele2, Crypto, Skrill.

Before you deposit UPI, PhonePe and Google Pay are listed for deposits only. Ask support which method pays out, and the limits, before you deposit.

As listed in WinWin's details on our list, read 1 Nov 2026.

Games

59 studios listed

The median new casino on our list lists 27 studios; older casinos list 36.

Live · our list

Named studios: Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nolimit City, Playson, Endorphina, 1x2 Gaming, Habanero, Thunderkick, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Ezugi, Fugaso, Platipus, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, BF Games, Spribe, Mascot Gaming, OneTouch Games, Apollo Games and 35 more.

Live tables come from VIVO Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Atmosfera, Ezugi.

59 studios are listed, among them Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Ezugi, Spribe and Hacksaw Gaming.

As listed in WinWin's details on our list, read 1 Nov 2026.

Who it suits

Who WinWin suits, and who should skip it

Suits

Players who want limits in the account

Deposit limits, cool-off, self-assessment and self-exclusion are listed.

Suits

Players who pay by UPI or wallet

UPI, PhonePe and Google Pay on the deposit list.

Skip if

You want certainty about access

Whether it accepts players from India is not stated in the facts we hold.

Our review

WinWin in detail

Pros
  • UPI, PhonePe and Google Pay deposits
  • Rupee accounts
  • Hindi version of the site
  • Android apps
  • Studios include Betsoft, Endorphina and Evolution
Cons
  • Access from India not stated
  • No Indian licence; online money games are banned in India

Licence and the law in India

WinWin states a Curaçao licence.

Curaçao has licensed online casinos through the Curaçao Gaming Authority since its new gaming law took effect on 24 December 2024. Copy the licence number from the casino's footer and search it on the authority's public register; the domain listed there should match the one you play on.

Games and studios

59 studios are listed, among them Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Ezugi, Spribe and Hacksaw Gaming.

The casino gives an estimate of about 5,700 games. Counts like this include every variant of the same slot, so the number of distinct games is lower.

Teen Patti and Andar Bahar and Spribe's crash game Aviator are part of the lobby, the titles most Indian players look for first. Crash games pay out fast and lose fast; set a stake limit before you start.

Many slots come in several RTP versions and the casino picks which one to run. Open the game's info screen and check the RTP before you play for money; our guide what RTP means at new casinos explains the numbers.

Deposits and withdrawals

UPI, PhonePe and Google Pay are on the deposit list. Withdrawals go to cards, Skrill, Neteller or crypto.

Under the 2025 Act, banks and payment apps face penalties for processing payments for online money games, so a deposit can be declined or a payout delayed without warning. Keep every payment in your own name and your own account.

Winnings from gambling are taxed at a flat 30% in India, with tax deducted at source on larger single wins.

The welcome offer

WinWin's listed offer is shown at the top of this page as the casino states it. Three terms decide what it is worth: the wagering multiple, the maximum bet while you wager, and any cap on winnings from the bonus.

Read the worksheet above with the real wagering from the terms. Playing without the bonus is often the better deal; see sticky and non-sticky bonuses for how bonus money is handled.

Limits and self-exclusion

WinWin lists these tools in the account: cool-off periods, deposit limits, self-assessment test and self-exclusion. Set a deposit limit before you claim any offer. India has no national self-exclusion register, so an exclusion only covers this one casino. More on responsible gaming.

Questions

WinWin: questions

Is WinWin a new casino?

No. It gives 2023 as its founding year, so it has been running for some years. Age alone does not prove it pays reliably; test a small withdrawal first.

Is WinWin licensed?

It states a Curaçao licence. Check the licence number from the footer on the regulator's own register. No casino holds an Indian licence.

Is it legal to play at WinWin from India?

Online money games, casino games included, are banned in India under the Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act, 2025. The penalties target operators, advertisers and payment providers, but WinWin holds no Indian licence and Indian law gives you no protection if something goes wrong.

Can I deposit with UPI at WinWin?

Yes, UPI is on the deposit list, along with PhonePe and Google Pay. No Indian method is listed for withdrawals, so ask support how payouts work. Payment providers can refuse transactions for online money games.

What is the WinWin welcome bonus?

The listed offer is shown at the top of this page. The full package, including any free spins, and the wagering are in the casino's bonus terms; read them before you claim.

Does WinWin have an app?

Yes. Android apps are listed, and the site also works in a mobile browser.

Responsible gaming

Play only if you are 18+ and it stays fun

These rules apply on every page of this site. A longer track record helps, but limits matter at every casino.

18+ only

Adults only, everywhere

You must be 18 or older, and older in some countries. A casino can ask for ID before your first withdrawal, and new casinos often do.

Responsible gaming
New brands

Start small with an unknown casino

Deposit an amount you would accept losing to a failed withdrawal, and request a small cash-out early to see how the casino handles it.

How we review new casinos
Limits

Set limits before the welcome offer

Bonus wagering keeps you playing longer. Set a deposit limit and a time limit in the account before you claim.

Set your limits
Help

Free, confidential support

If playing stops being fun, talk to someone. Gambling Therapy offers free support in many languages.

Gambling Therapy · Addiction help